Click on the links below to see what our customer say about us on the Internet



Diane Hindley 30/08/2017

Fabulous friendly and definately cat lovers my mum and brother always took their cats here I want to thank staff for all their hard work and expertise given to customers over their many many years in existance. Thanks again.

Luba Mirren 25/08/2017

The cattery is secure and homely. The owner is very caring and great at what she does. 


Andrea Webb 21/07/2017

Have used Bardsley Fold for the past 13 years & would not put our cat anywhere else. The Cattery is always clean & well kept with a log burner in the winter for a cozy feel. Cherie & Staff are caring, always friendly & ask questions about diet & health issues to ensure all of cats needs are catered for. We use the Cattery at least three times a year & would highly recommend.


Val Ackroyd 18/07/2017

Would highly recommend Bardsley Fold Farm Cattery. We have used the cattery several times and will not be going anywhere else in the future. Sherrie is very friendly and helpful and asks lots of question such as favourite food etc to ensure your cat is well looked after and needs met, the cattery is very clean, open and comfortable. We were worried about leaving Harvey the last time as it was his first time alone, but being able to see other cats helped. Thank you and see you soon!

Glynis Biggs 18/07/2017

Have been using this cattery for the last 5 years, our cat Millie always looks well fed and groomed when we collect her so I know she is being well looked after.  Staff are very caring and helpful and I highly recommend this place!

Abigail Frame  09/06/2017

i was let down by my cat sitter and the owner went out of her way to accommodate us, the staff were knowledgeable friendly and helpful - the cat had never been in a cattery and he came home relaxed happy and healthy - thanks so much- fantastic job see you again.

Youssof Oskrochi   22/05/2017

Our 2 year old cat is normally very bad with being left at a cattery; losing weight and generally being reclusive. Our experience at Bardsley Fold however was the complete opposite. We came back to find a very happy, energetic and plump cat! The Farm kept us informed whilst we were away with updates and photos. Can't recommend this place enough, they really do know how to Cat!

Georgina Rayner   11/01/2017

The team at Bardsley Fold do an absolutely fantastic job! I have two, fairly young, and very active Bengal cats, both of which always return from their stay, happy and looking healthy and well. The older, struggles with new people, but even he is always happy and content when picked up. I always use Bardsley Fold to look after the cats when I go on holiday, and will continue to do so as the care provided by the team gives me complete piece of mind.


Kevin Flanagan -  28/11/2016

What a lovely lady and she really does care for the cats she is minding. Both of mine looked as though they didn't want to leave, and they got they're own Christmas card. Highly recommend.

Lynnette Snape  03/10/2016

I wouldn't leave my cat anywhere else, I know he's in safe hands and will be looked after, nothing is too much trouble for the staff and Scooby would agree its the best place to stay, almost a home from home.

Graham Wiltshire 03/06/2016

Purrrfect!! That's how my cats Bow & Jazz would describe their stay at Bardsley Fold Cattery!! Polite, caring, experienced staff provide excellent facilities and I know my cats are well cared for and are in safe hands.
Look no further you found the best A*****.

Jo Wendt  - 11/05/2016

Toulouse, my Siamese kitten, stayed over the Easter break. When I collected him he was so relaxed and happy, and probably better fed then at home! It was very clear he was well looked after and cared for. I am more than happy to recommend Bardsley Fold Farm, I've got Toulouse booked again in the summer!

Teresa Davies - 01/09/2015

Thanks again Sherrie for taking excellent care of Marble.  She is quite a difficult cat but this has not phased you at all.  You understand the needs of all your guests and care for them with love and affection. The cattery is always spotlessly clean and each unit is made as comfortable as possible. I am always amazed at the variety on the menu, catering for all tastes.  Although Marble is pleased to come home she is always relaxed, almost as if she has had a holiday herself!!  I cannot thank you enough Sherrie for the fantastic service you have given over the years.  Hopefully see you again before this year is out.  Teresa and Marble X


Susan Watts - 02/08/2015

At the beginning of April a young cat I had been feeding decided to deliver her 3 kittens in our utility room,just 3 months before our holiday and we were going for a month!! Panic! The kittens were to be re homed when old enough and we decided to keep Mum ,now named Phoebe,so we needed a sympathetic cattery.I was aware of Bardsley Fold Cattery,so rang and made an appointment to view.I was very impressed with the accommodation ,cleanliness and the obvious care given to the cats,they all seemed perfectly at ease and relaxed.Sherrie was most accommodating and helpful as i explained the circumstances and I booked Phoebe in.A week later I rang to say we had kept one of the kittens, Frank,and could he join Phoebe.Again ,Sherrie sorted it out and re assured me that they would be very well looked after.Whilst on holiday I received photos and texts and knew I had no need to worry about them.When I picked them up they were relaxed and contented and Frank had really grown! They have both settled back easily at home.Sherrie really loves and cares for the cats,treating them all as individuals.I would highly recommend the Cattery to anyone,Phoebe and Frank will definitely be going again.Many thanks to Sherrie and her staff.Susan,Phoebe and Frank

Chris Blunn -  25/05/2015

So you love your Cats? And clearly want the best for them while you're away? Then honestly take them to Bardsley Fold Farm Cattery. Picked up our 2 kittens yesterday. They were given the best double room by the owner lady (who is sound) and they were both totally chilled and probably didn't want to go home. The owner & staff definitely know what it takes to look after your niblet and you won't have to worry at all when booking your pet for a stay. So what you waiting for phone them up now. Even if you're not going away its such good value for the price you could give your cat a holiday! Do it, go on. DO IT!



Paul Henderson - 11/05/2015
 
My 3 cats stayed here for their first time for one week and were treated like royalty throughout. I cannot recommend this cattery enough.
 
Christopher Mann  - 27/04/2015
 
I would recommend BFF Cattery to anyone local looking for a comfortable holiday home for their cat! Mine has visited a few times now and it has never seemed to bother him. It is nice and warm in the winter and the cats seem to get plenty of attention from the lovely staff who are also very helpful and knowledgable. My cat and I have experienced an excellent service all round and can find no flaws in the way the cattery is run.
 
Clint Buckley - 10/02/2015
Pickle's stay was once again perfect. This is the second time we have used your cattery and we can't believe how relaxed Pickle was when we collected her after her short stay, she purred all the way home.I can't recommend Bardsley fold farm cattery enough, the owners are friendly and the facilities are clean and very homely. Thanks for looking after our very happy cat.Tony Flanagan

Our family have been bringing our cats here for nearly 20 years... Ever since I was a boy. The cats always seemed to enjoy their stay, there's plenty of room for them, the owners are friendly and welcoming and its competitively priced. What more could you want?

Teresa Davies
Recently spent 8 days in Majorca whilst Marble relaxed at Sherries.  Sherrie never fails to deliver an excellent service and I know Marble is always expertly and lovingly taken care of.   

Tracy Broster  

Penny has just stayed at Bardsley Fold for the fourth time. I know she is always well looked after and very happy when we return. Recommend them to anyone
After a recent move I am living by myself, no family around and friends often away at the same time. I wanted to see family abroad and needed somewhere safe for my two boys to go to. I called up Bardsley Fold Cattery, arranged a viewing and was very impressed!! The cattery is well accommodating, cosy, clean and there is plenty of space for the cats. Sherrie, the owner was lovely and reassured me that my indoor cats, who have never been anywhere else but my homes, would be fine and I booked them in. She wanted to know more about them, what they eat, how they are ect. I dropped them off and she gave my big but very shy cat a big hug and a kiss. She truly cares about animals! While away she would always respond to me and put my mind at ease. When I picked them up they were happy and seemed to really have enjoyed their 5 star holiday!! I have just booked another holiday away and will book them in again! Thank you Bardsley Fold cattery!

jnrzealot 
Sherrie is an incredible person who's care for animals (and people for that matter) extends beyond anything I have experienced before. Her focus on both the physical and emotional needs of her cats is unwavering and her energy is boundless. I have only had the pleasure of knowing Sherrie for the last 8 months but can honestly say she is the most experienced animal carer who goes above and beyond the norm to make sure that she provides our cat with the very best home from home care. As a new cat owner she has also been incredibly generous with her advice and help in terms of general cat welfare. Booked again for August and looking forwards to going on holiday without worrying! Sarah, Frank and the gang XXXX

Alison Trippier 

Just picked up my little Oreo after a week with Sherrie at the Bardsley Cattery. It was the first time I have used a cattery and was not looking forward to leaving Oreo for the first time. I made an appointment to go and see Sherrie and have a look round before I made the booking, I was very impressed with the cattery and the care and attention shown by Sherrie. We sent Oreo for his “holiday” for just over one week and when I picked him up yesterday he was happy and contented, it did not take him long to settle into his routine when he got home. We will certainly be using Bardsley Cattery for when Oreo goes on his next “holiday”.

Tony Flanagan 

Well what can i say about Sherrie & bardsley fold cattery except five stars.I met Sherrie last september when i went to see the cattery as i was going to Ireland & wanted to put my cat in for the first time she showed me round & i took an instant liking to her & the facilitys she offered.My Ms Piggy loved it and she was very setteled there and she is my only child so is used to so much attention which she clearly got form Sherrir.Since last september i have had to use Sherrie on 2 more ocasions & i just got my Ms Piggy back this morning after a week in boarding, Sherrie is a beautiful person so loving and caring & i would have no probs in recommending her to anybody to avail of the excellent service she provoids.Value for money, spotless clean, Warn & loving is how id would describe if this was a hotel that i was staying i would defo class this as 5***** for our cats ,many thanks again we will be back Tony xx

Our cat Dudley stayed at Bardsley Fold Farm last week and was very well looked after! Sherrie clearly loves her animals, and the cattery accommodation was spacious and clean. Will definitely be back, thank you!

Lewis Ogden

We have been taking our cat to Sherrie at Bardsley Fold Cattery for a few years now and will continue to do so for many years to come. Sherrie is very accommodating and absolutely loves her job working with cats. After a bad experience at another cattery close by we were recommended to Bardsley Fold and haven't looked back! Our cat Thea has always been well looked after and comes back with no problems whatsoever. The cattery is always very clean and well maintained. They even have a log burner on in the winter to keep them warm and cosy! I would like to say thanks to Sherrie and her team for looking after Thea....see you in August!

David Hunt

My little tom cat has just had a very contented two week stay at Bardsley Fold Cattery. I am so impressed with the care and attention he has received I have booked him in again for September with his older sister. Thank you Cherie and all the staff. Mr and Mrs Hunt.



Julie Shipley   Quality Excellent
 
Hi Sherry.....What more can I say but my little babies Missy, Mr Socks and Ginger had a fab time ...I know because when they came home they are always lively clean and happy ..They stopped in the new cat palace ha ! You may laugh..its flippin brill..They can see the world in Sherrys yard..Looking out over the yard Horses dogs and Of course Dad Jim looks in every day. ....I have left my babies for weekends and longer ..at all times sherry will send a message to tell me all is well and cats are fine..What a relief.... When you are away you need to know your little ones are in good hands ... Five star at Bardsley Fold Cattery..Go on give Sherry and her team a call. All The Best Julie & Martin Shipley xx


Frances McCullagh  Quality Excellent

Thanks Sherrie so much for looking after Tiger whilst I was away. I can tell how much he enjoyed himself by the way he snuggled up to you. I am particularly impressed by the warmth and comfort of your accommodation and of the care you show towards the all the cats. Definitely will see you again in August. Frances and David X

Imran Rabbany  Quality Excellent

I have never used a cattery before and was very reluctant, i found Bardsley Fold on the internet and it had very good reviews and it most difinatly lives up to its name Sherrie is absolutely fantastic she is extermely passionate about her job and she soooo accomadating to my busy life, i come all the way from Rochdale to put my cats in because i know they'll be well looked aftered whilst im away, i cant thank you enough- Coco and Marbles!

liam Fitzpatrick  Quality Excellent


Good serivice, cat was happy and well kept, warm and frendly staff. they give her lots toy to play with. When i pick lola up she was happy and well groomed. Exellent serivice and would most defianly use again and highly recommend, already book for easter. thanks again Liam fitzparick.

Glenn McAvoy Quality Excellent

We have lost count of how many occasions our cats have stayed at Bardsley Fold Cattery due to our commitments abroad. The owners connected with our cats immediately and are such kind and caring people they are almost like family to us and our cats. It's like home from home for jet and shadow, We would highly recommend Bardsley fold cattery.. The McAvoy family

helen godfrey Quality Excellent

My cat Tillie stayed at the cattery whilst i was on holiday for two weeks. The staff were friendly and reassured me that Tillie would be fine. the cattery was very clean and looked well run. I always find leaving tillie very difficult but felt confident leaving her at this warm and friendly place. when i collected her it was clear to see that she had been in good hands, she was settled and relaxed, in fact she did not want to leave her heated bed!! I would recommend this cattery to any cat owner thankyou and see you next year! Helen and Tillie.

Joyce Moody  Quality Excellent

Twinkle has been holidaying at Bardsley fold cattery for five years now and she really enjoys her time spent there.There is a warm and pleasant atmosphere in the totally enclosed and roofed building which is cool in summer and warm in winter when a wood burning stove is lit.On arrival,Sheri the owner,asks which type of food your cat would prefer and she gives us confidence to go off on our holidays knowing Twinkle will be well looked after.Also the surroundings are quiet as there are not any dog kennels on site which was ours (and Twinkle's) preference. We know Twinkle is very happy on her "holiday" because when we go to collect her, she never wants to come home! All the cats are very special to Sheri, she chats to them all, their well being is her priority, but at the same time the running of the cattery is of the highest professional standard. We highly recommend Bardsley Fold Cattery, Many thanks to Sheri and staff.

Frances Boswell  Quality Excellent

What a most pleasant experience!! Tiger has loved every minute of staying with Sherrie and her staff. He has stayed at other catteries but has always come back nervous and unsettled. With Sherrie he was totally different, lively and happy to see me. I will certainly be coming back. Thanks a million Sherrie. XX

james hopwood Quality Excellent

Recommended by a friend the Cattery was spacious,airy spotless, and the staff put our familey at ease!! and assured us that Tom would be stroked and hugged, all the cats looked happy and at ease, they also texts us whilst on holiday, which made Anne very happy thank you from all the familey.

Leanne Hughes  Quality Excellent

Want 5* care for your feline baby's while you go on holiday?? If the answer is yes then book them in here!!! Sherrie is a fantastic lady who strives to provide your cats with not only what they need but what they WANT!! One on one attention with lots of strokes and cuddles in a very secure enclosed building.....i will most definatley be coming back here!!! Outstanding!! Thankyou Sherrie xx

Shelby Blain Quality Excellent

Collected my Siamese cat from this cattery and could'nt be happier, she is a nervous shy cat and can often get distressed when I go on holiday. Due to the daily care and attention given to her by the staff, she was calm and content when I collected her. Thank you to you all and I will certainly be recommending this cattery to family,friends and work colleagues. thank you

kenneth tabner  Quality Excellent

very clean warm cattery with friendly staff.first time i have used BARDSLEY FOLDvery impressed.would recommend to anyone; LIZZIE will def be going back. 

A Google User  Overall Excellent

HIGHLEY RECOMMENDED!!! Could not ask for more. Spotless, Great Service, Fair Price, and most of all, every cat looked at peace, the staff made us feel so welcome and relaxed to leave our beloved pet Lexus. Thank you so much Bev and Ian. Back in August.

A Google User Overall Excellent

PEACE OF MIND!! JUST MOVED INTO THE AREA, And I am so happy to find this cattery. It was lovely and inviting with its log Burning Stove, and friendly staffl. My cats Bonny and Clyde just fell asleep and looked so happy and relaxed. We will definately use this cattery again Pat and Archie Thank You.

A Google User Overall Excellent

All cat lovers know what a dilema it is when trying to find a good cattery, especially when it comes to holdiay times or just having to be away from home. Where can your beloved cat go?? Well I have the answer.......that I fell compelled to share.... Bardsley Fold Cattery was referred to me by a neighbour of mine (as I have recently moved into the area). The staff were wonderful, inparticular, Sherrie. Everything was made easy. following a telephone call to the cattery I was invited to take a look around before we booked our cat in. We were made to feel especially welcome by all the staff there. It wasnt a hard decision to book our cat in after our visit. We knew he would be looked after. We went away knowing that our lovely cat, who by the way is now 11 years old, would be cared for and safe in a warm and friendly environment. I cant recommend Bardsley Cattery enough, take my word. We have recently booked our next holiday with the reasurrance that 'Benny' (our cat) will be having a lovely holiday too. A huge thank you to Sherrie and her team for looking after Benny and we look forward to seeing you all soon. Alison & family

A Google User  Overall Excellent

We've used Bardsley Fold Cattery for a number of years now for our two cats, Swampy & Dillon. Sherrie is an absolute star and really looks after and cares for your pets. Lovely wood burning stove and heated beds to keep your cats toasty warm. Cannot recommend highly enough, our two go "on holiday" happily. Thanks Sherrie - Joanne & Paul Craddock.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Steve & Molly are well pleased with the care and attention offered to Molly when she stayed with Sherre and gang. As a rescue kitten, she is a little timid and unsure of herself. But came home relaxed and soon resettled in at home. Would gladly recomend Bardsley Fold Cattery to friends. I will definately be back.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Back in 1985 my mum used to bring our family cat Tiger each time we went away - and it was almost every weekend. 20 years on I started to bring my own family cat Tabitha and just the same we have many weekends away in our tent. Bardsley Fold Cattery are always more than happy to accomodate us and might I add the odd hours I want to bring her and collect her. Tabs is always happy after a holiday at Bardsley Fold and the staff are fantastic!! Now 25 years on we are still very happy, Thanks to you all xxx

A Google User Overall Excellent

Our little girls get so spoilt here! We discovered this cattery a few months ago and Nessa and Elphaba have insisted they vacation there 3 times already. They always look so content when they come back home. The first time Sherrie even moved them close to the wood burning stove to be extra cosy. Sherrie keeps the place so clean and you can tell she has a passion for the care of all the cats. Thanks. Andrew & Carl

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Gotta say what a fantastic and sympathetic service this lady and her associates provide.....10 starrs is not enough. WE will use you always in the future. After trying numerous catteries before to look after our special little guy T J whilst we were abroad ,no service can come close and even though our flight was delayed and we turned up to collect him over 5 HOURS late she did not charge us an extra day!!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and advise anyone in the oldham area to use this service as she is one of the best in the business!!!!!! I want to thank you and wish you lots of success in your business. MR and MRS Morgan

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Top Cattery, We have now been using Bardsley Fold Cattery for a number of years for our 2 cats Sid & Tig . We would highly recommend Sherrie & her team. We can always go away safe in the knowledge that they will be properly cared for, (even pampered). Sherries knowledge & experience in running a cattery is second to none. Many thanks, Suzanne, Jon, Sid & Tig.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

We have used Bardsley Fold cattery for the last 20 years for our cats and have never had any cause for complaint, only good service. The cats have been cared for and comfortable - they even have quiet spaces for the nervous and highly strung. They get their own Christmas cards too! We've never felt the need for any alternative - thankyou.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Thanks very very much for caring for our Toby while we were on holiday. This is the 2nd time Toby has been to the cattery and has always appeared well looked after and well fed. I recommend Bardsley Fold to all my friends and family and tell them how impressed I am with Sherrie and all the staff. Not at all worrid about leaving Toby there and feel at ease knowing he will be in there capable and caring hands. xx

A Google User  Overall Excellent

I have been a customer of Bardesley Fold Cattery for a number of years now. I have always found that my cats find comfort in the homely surroundings and friendly faces. I have always been greeted with a smile and very competitive rates. I have recently moved some distance away but i am happily travelling up to an hour to ensure piece of mind for myself and a stress free stay for my cats. Sydney and Gilbert would like to say a big thankyou for all your wonderful care and we look forward to seeing you again very soon Sherry! Fondest wishes Jodie Jackson, Croston, Lancashire

A Google User  Overall Excellent

DAWN - 3 MAY 2011: SECOND TIME OUR 3 CATS HAVE STAYED AND EACH TIME THEY'VE RETURNED TO US VERY CONTENT AND WELL CARED FOR. ALL 3 HAVE EATEN AND DRANK WELL AND ENJOYED THEIR "HOLIDAY" AT THE BARDSLEY CATTERY! NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THE OWNER.

A Google User Overall Excellent

This was the first time i have used a cattery for my cat Tessa and i have to say i was most impressed, the cattery itself was spacious and looked very comfortable and above all was extremely clean, both myself and Tessa were given a very warm welcome by staff and i felt reassured that my cat would be well looked after. I would highly recommend this cattery and have already booked Tessa in again for our next holiday in August!!!!! Thanks very much. Katie, Tessa and family

A Google User  Overall Excellent

congratultions on 30 years of success, my parents came to you with our very first cat jet all those years ago ,and ive continued with your excellant service for many years with my own cats pearl and dean and highly recomend bardsley cattery for there wonderfull care and attention a big thank to you an your staff sarah,pearl and dean

A Google User Overall Excellent

I would jut like to say a big thanks to Sherrie and her team for looking after my loulou while I was in Hospital. She came and picked her up at night at the last minuite and dropped her of again when I got home two weeks later. I will use and recommend Bardsley Cattery to everyone I know....Love June

A Google User  Overall Excellent

I can't thank Sherrie enough for the lengths she went to to help my Aunt. Not only did she provide superb care for her cat, she also picked him up from my Aunt's, took him to the Vet's, organising the necessary treatment and returning him safely home. All this was at a time when my Aunt was unable to manage adequate care herself. He will be back in September! My sincerest thanks, MRH, Saddleworth

A Google User Overall Excellent

Hi We Go Away Several Times A Year We Aiways Use Bardsley Fold Cattery Because We Know Our Cat Molly Will Be Looked After She Is Always Happy To Go There And Is very Well Fed As She Always Looks A Bit Fatter When We Collect Her.Sherrie Treats All The Cats She Boards As If They Belong To Her Shes A Lovely Lady And I Would Recommend Bardsley Cattery To Anybody Who Wants To Go On Holiday And Not Have To Worry About Their Cat While They Are Away Thanks Sherrie (J&D Reardon)

A Google User  Overall Excellent

HIGHLEY RECOMMENDED!!! Could not ask for more. Spotless, Great Service, Fair Price, and most of all, every cat looked at peace, the staff made us feel so welcome and relaxed to leave our beloved pet Lexus. Thank you so much Bev and Ian. Back in August.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

PEACE OF MIND!! JUST MOVED INTO THE AREA, And I am so happy to find this cattery. It was lovely and inviting with its log Burning Stove, and friendly staffl. My cats Bonny and Clyde just fell asleep and looked so happy and relaxed. We will definately use this cattery again Pat and Archie Thank You.

A Google User Overall Excellent

All cat lovers know what a dilema it is when trying to find a good cattery, especially when it comes to holdiay times or just having to be away from home. Where can your beloved cat go?? Well I have the answer.......that I fell compelled to share.... Bardsley Fold Cattery was referred to me by a neighbour of mine (as I have recently moved into the area). The staff were wonderful, inparticular, Sherrie. Everything was made easy. following a telephone call to the cattery I was invited to take a look around before we booked our cat in. We were made to feel especially welcome by all the staff there. It wasnt a hard decision to book our cat in after our visit. We knew he would be looked after. We went away knowing that our lovely cat, who by the way is now 11 years old, would be cared for and safe in a warm and friendly environment. I cant recommend Bardsley Cattery enough, take my word. We have recently booked our next holiday with the reasurrance that 'Benny' (our cat) will be having a lovely holiday too. A huge thank you to Sherrie and her team for looking after Benny and we look forward to seeing you all soon. Alison & family

A Google User Overall Excellent

We've used Bardsley Fold Cattery for a number of years now for our two cats, Swampy & Dillon. Sherrie is an absolute star and really looks after and cares for your pets. Lovely wood burning stove and heated beds to keep your cats toasty warm. Cannot recommend highly enough, our two go "on holiday" happily. Thanks Sherrie - Joanne & Paul Craddock.

A Google User Overall Excellent

Steve & Molly are well pleased with the care and attention offered to Molly when she stayed with Sherre and gang. As a rescue kitten, she is a little timid and unsure of herself. But came home relaxed and soon resettled in at home. Would gladly recomend Bardsley Fold Cattery to friends. I will definately be back.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Back in 1985 my mum used to bring our family cat Tiger each time we went away - and it was almost every weekend. 20 years on I started to bring my own family cat Tabitha and just the same we have many weekends away in our tent. Bardsley Fold Cattery are always more than happy to accomodate us and might I add the odd hours I want to bring her and collect her. Tabs is always happy after a holiday at Bardsley Fold and the staff are fantastic!! Now 25 years on we are still very happy, Thanks to you all xxx

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Our little girls get so spoilt here! We discovered this cattery a few months ago and Nessa and Elphaba have insisted they vacation there 3 times already. They always look so content when they come back home. The first time Sherrie even moved them close to the wood burning stove to be extra cosy. Sherrie keeps the place so clean and you can tell she has a passion for the care of all the cats. Thanks. Andrew & Carl

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Gotta say what a fantastic and sympathetic service this lady and her associates provide.....10 starrs is not enough. WE will use you always in the future. After trying numerous catteries before to look after our special little guy T J whilst we were abroad ,no service can come close and even though our flight was delayed and we turned up to collect him over 5 HOURS late she did not charge us an extra day!!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and advise anyone in the oldham area to use this service as she is one of the best in the business!!!!!! I want to thank you and wish you lots of success in your business. MR and MRS Morgan

A Google User Overall Excellent

Top Cattery, We have now been using Bardsley Fold Cattery for a number of years for our 2 cats Sid & Tig . We would highly recommend Sherrie & her team. We can always go away safe in the knowledge that they will be properly cared for, (even pampered). Sherries knowledge & experience in running a cattery is second to none. Many thanks, Suzanne, Jon, Sid & Tig.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

We have used Bardsley Fold cattery for the last 20 years for our cats and have never had any cause for complaint, only good service. The cats have been cared for and comfortable - they even have quiet spaces for the nervous and highly strung. They get their own Christmas cards too! We've never felt the need for any alternative - thankyou.

A Google User Overall Excellent

Thanks very very much for caring for our Toby while we were on holiday. This is the 2nd time Toby has been to the cattery and has always appeared well looked after and well fed. I recommend Bardsley Fold to all my friends and family and tell them how impressed I am with Sherrie and all the staff. Not at all worrid about leaving Toby there and feel at ease knowing he will be in there capable and caring hands. xx

A Google User  Overall Excellent

I have been a customer of Bardesley Fold Cattery for a number of years now. I have always found that my cats find comfort in the homely surroundings and friendly faces. I have always been greeted with a smile and very competitive rates. I have recently moved some distance away but i am happily travelling up to an hour to ensure piece of mind for myself and a stress free stay for my cats. Sydney and Gilbert would like to say a big thankyou for all your wonderful care and we look forward to seeing you again very soon Sherry! Fondest wishes Jodie Jackson, Croston, Lancashire

A Google User Overall Excellent

DAWN - 3 MAY 2011: SECOND TIME OUR 3 CATS HAVE STAYED AND EACH TIME THEY'VE RETURNED TO US VERY CONTENT AND WELL CARED FOR. ALL 3 HAVE EATEN AND DRANK WELL AND ENJOYED THEIR "HOLIDAY" AT THE BARDSLEY CATTERY! NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THE OWNER.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

This was the first time i have used a cattery for my cat Tessa and i have to say i was most impressed, the cattery itself was spacious and looked very comfortable and above all was extremely clean, both myself and Tessa were given a very warm welcome by staff and i felt reassured that my cat would be well looked after. I would highly recommend this cattery and have already booked Tessa in again for our next holiday in August!!!!! Thanks very much. Katie, Tessa and family

A Google User  Overall Excellent

congratultions on 30 years of success, my parents came to you with our very first cat jet all those years ago ,and ive continued with your excellant service for many years with my own cats pearl and dean and highly recomend bardsley cattery for there wonderfull care and attention a big thank to you an your staff sarah,pearl and dean

A Google User Overall Excellent

I would jut like to say a big thanks to Sherrie and her team for looking after my loulou while I was in Hospital. She came and picked her up at night at the last minuite and dropped her of again when I got home two weeks later. I will use and recommend Bardsley Cattery to everyone I know....Love June

A Google User  Overall Excellent

I can't thank Sherrie enough for the lengths she went to to help my Aunt. Not only did she provide superb care for her cat, she also picked him up from my Aunt's, took him to the Vet's, organising the necessary treatment and returning him safely home. All this was at a time when my Aunt was unable to manage adequate care herself. He will be back in September! My sincerest thanks, MRH, Saddleworth

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Hi We Go Away Several Times A Year We Aiways Use Bardsley Fold Cattery Because We Know Our Cat Molly Will Be Looked After She Is Always Happy To Go There And Is very Well Fed As She Always Looks A Bit Fatter When We Collect Her.Sherrie Treats All The Cats She Boards As If They Belong To Her Shes A Lovely Lady And I Would Recommend Bardsley Cattery To Anybody Who Wants To Go On Holiday And Not Have To Worry About Their Cat While They Are Away Thanks Sherrie (J&D Reardon)

A Google User  Overall Excellent

I can't thank Sherrie enough, my mother was taken ill and had to be taken to hospital in the middle of the night, Sherrie came to the rescue at such short notice and came to collect our Oscar, I don't know what we would have done without her, she was extremely helpful, and I would definately recommend this cattery. Thank you so much Sherrie. Congratulations on your 30th Anniversary.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

I was very pleased with the way that sherrie has looked after my cat, this was the first time she has stayed here she came back very happy and well looked after. I was also happy at the price very good service will be sending her back next year

A Google User Overall Excellent

Congratulations Sherrie and the Bardsley Fold Farm Cattery on your 30th anniversary!! 30 years in business providing a first-class service. Warm, friendly, safe, extremely clean and excellent rates. My cat, Boosh, has been visiting for years and will be doing so for years to come. It offers great piece of mind to know I can go on holiday anytime of year and my cat will be well looked after without any worries whatsoever. Thanks again and best wishes, Dan & Boosh, Oldham, Lancashire.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Great rates, great service, can't ask for more. Sherrie is a lovely lady and an animal lover who look after my cat just like her own. Congratulation on your 30th Anniversary too, best wishes, Gina

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Sherrie is such a lovely woman and really cares for all the cats she looks after. I wouldn't leave my rescue cats with anyone else, nothing is too much trouble and I am sure the moggies are looking forward to another holiday with Aunty Sherrie again this year!!! Great Rates, easy to get to and complete peace of mind, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Bardsley Fold to anyone who cares about their cats


A Google User  Overall Excellent

We recentley had a family holiday for 10 days and booked our cat Angel in the cattery, I had been recommended the cattery by a friend, on arrival I was impressed with the grounds and lovely welcome by the owner Sherrie, following Sherrie advising me we can contact her at any time to see if everything ok I sent a text of which she instantley replied with a photo of my cat with a lovely comment, on my arrival home I picked Angel up who looked quite at home in her new surroundings, 5 star service and would really recommend using the cattery to any cat owner, Thanks so much, Craig, Bolton

A Google User Overall Excellent

HOME FROM HOME!!! My cats looked so happy and relaxed from they stay at the cattery. We have been using Bardsley Cattery for 6 years now, and can highley reccomended there service, Back in December "me owe" from Sooty and Sweep. Joan & Jorge

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Thankyou Sherrie for your excellant care of my new foundling pussycat, on returning home from holiday, ---- I was surprised and delighted to find I was reunited with my lovely Bella and her 5 beautiful kittens totally unexpected------ I am soooooo! greatful for your expert care&prof handling of the births an especially big Thankyou for your kind offer to find new homes for them when they are ready to go. ------ Will definately be back to board at Bardsley Fold Cattery. --- Bella enjoyed all the fuss too !! Thankyou Yvonne Taylor

A Google User Overall Excellent

Thanks for looking after Holly again ... great service. This has to be the best cattery I have come across, nice people who really love your cat as if it were their own. Lovely setting too on a stunning farm really peaceful place with lots of care and attention. If you are looking for a holiday home for your cat Bardsley Fold should be the first place you call.

A Google User  Overall Very good

Many thanks for looking after billy Bob, He looked very happy surrounded by all the new toys and cat scratcher. The staff were very polite and made my familey and I at ease leaving our specail pussey, whilst we went away, back at Easter thanks

A Google User  verall Excellent

I have been using Bardsley Fold for about 20 years now and would definitely recommend Sherrie to anyone looking for a friendly, caring & reliable place for their cats to take a holiday. Its great to go away without having to worry about "my boys". Thank you so much - Fiona

A Google User  Overall Excellent

As a life long 'cat man' and after moving to the North West I wanted a genuine Cattery and found this in Bardsley Fold Farm Cattery. I have been taking my two cats there for over three years now and importantly my cats always come home happy and contented. Sherrie (owner) provides a brilliants service which I would recommend to friends and family. If in doubt, go and visit and see for yourself!!!

A Google User Overall Excellent

i would just like to say thanks to sherry and her staff for all the care and love they gave to my 2 cats, rufus and blue. the cattery is very very clean and each cat pen has loads of room with toys and litter trays. i would fully recomend the cattery to friends and family and once again, thanks for another holiday with piece of mind that my babies are ok, cheers sherry

A Google User Overall Excellent

Peaceful, rural location with caring attention for your moggy this cattery is always my first choice when I go away Excellent friendly service and reasonable rates ...ý Thank you again and see you in August.. Michael and Joan.x.x.x

A Google User  Overall Excellent

You're one in a Million, many thanks for look after Marble, she loves coming to you for her holidays. Teresa X

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Having never used a cattery before was unsure how my cat Alfie would be while we where on holiday. On my return was really delighted with how Alfie looked better than when i took him in sadly, he obviously didn't fret over us will definatly use again and highly recommend.Thanks again to everyone there Margaret Sorsby & Family

A Google User  Overall Excellent

Mike&Monica would like to take this opportunity to thank Sherrie and her staff at Bardsley Fold Cattery for looking after Lily.We know we can go away with peace of mind knowing Lily will be well cared for.We would highly recommend this cattery to anybody knowing the care they give the cats and the friendly staff.Monica Mike Lily.

A Google User  Overall Excellent

The owner gos beyond the call of duty, cats realy are her life

A Google User Overall Very good

Thanks Sherry for looking after Dennis yet again while we holidayed in Tunisia. Off to Benidorm next week so he's booked back in again. See you soon. Pat and Kirsty.

Touch Local Reviews                  back to top

Been using Bardsley Fold Cattery for about 3 years our cat Lexus finds it home from home, she is always looked after well.By Alan & Elaine Nuttall - 07/05/2012

i didn't know what to expect but you surprised me with absolutely flawless service! Thanks! By Abbie Shaw - 29/02/2012

What more can you say!!!! By ian bancroft - 29/02/2012 

Recently boarded my second cat with you and am very happy with the service. Molly is a rescue cat and rather timid, but she was treated carefully and appears to have enjoyed her stay. We will be back again soon. Many thanks from us both.By Stephen Crossley - 18/06/2011

As a first-time user of a Cattery so not knowing 'what to expect', my cat Susan was taken to Bardsley Fold for 8 days at the end of April'11. She is very timid and nervous to the point of overgrooming down to her skin! Sheree and Staff assured me all would be fine in my abscence. When I collected her I couldn't believe that Susan's hair had grown over - meaning she hadn't been stressed or anxious!! She was looking better than she did when I left her! I will certainly take her again and pleased to recommend Bardsley Fold Cattery. Thank you Sheree.By Kathryn Amroussi - 26/05/2011

I have used Bardsley Fold Farm Cattery for years now and they never fail to impress and they always have my cats best interest at heart and are very warm and friendly people. Thank you Karen Walsh x By karen walsh - 03/04/2011

i loved the srevices 5* starsBy marie newman - 03/03/2011 

For many years we have used this cattery. With all of our 3 cats past and present have loved staying there as soon as Charlie sees the cat carrier he will settle down inside waiting to go on his holiday's to Bardsley Fold Cattery. He is very well looked after and Sherrie can not do enough to help. There huts are always clean tidy and spacious. Once again i would recommed this cattery to everyone. Thanks agian for looking after Charlie we will see you later on in the year.By Julie Coupé - 16/01/2011 

Ollie the factory cat loved his stay!!! In fact getting him back in his carrier to take him back to our works was a job for two people!!! great facility,nice and warm & great staffBy Lee G - 04/01/2011 

First time we have used Bardsley Cattery for our three cats - we found the owner has a genuine love for animals and the cattery is cosy. When we collected our pets they had all been well looked after and were all very content! Definitely use again in the futureBy DAWN A - 22/11/2010 

fantastic.... i have never used bardsley cattery until recently and my cat mollie was SO looked after i cant thank the owner enough..... i will definatly use this company and i recommend them to EVERYONE, i never normally write reviews either it just shows how good this company really is.By kerri hilton - 29/09/2010 

I have been using Bardsley Fold for about 5 years now and would recommend it to any cat owner. Our cat Elsa is totally blind and gets very well looked after by Sherrie and her staff, nothing is too mush trouble. It gives us total peace of mind while we are away knowing she is safe and very well fed! Many thanks for all you do.By Wendy Fountain - 05/09/2010 

we bring marmy at least 3 times a year,wouldnt put our cat anywere else,caring staff and if you see the resident cats you just know how content they are,keep up your high reputation for years to come.By maria dean - 18/08/2011 

We have been bringing our cats Ruby and Isaac for several years now.Sherrie is so caring and gladly accomodates ruby's special needs. It is so reassuring to be able to go away and not worry about how our cats are faring. I highly recommend this cattery to anybody.By lorraine slingsby - 15/08/2010 

first time at bardsley fold i have two cats molly and mickey . i could tell just by looking at them they had been well looked after . i was well pleased and am going to take them when we go away again thank you !By irene barrowclough - 12/08/2010 

I have been boarding my current cat, Ivy, at Bardsley Fold for the past 10 yrs and my previous cat, Muffin, for 6 yrs. I have always been very pleased with the care offered by Sherrie and support staff including when Ivy has needed that extra attention as she is timid and has diffculty eating because of a problem with her mouth. I have no hesitation in recommending the cattery to anyone and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you publicly.By Sandra Standeven - 11/08/2010 

We had been taking our Bilbers to another cattery, but we weren't happy. We decided to try Bardsley Fold - after all, I had been to school with Sherrie. And we are very happy - we only wish we'd tried Bardsley Fold sooner. Bilbers was much more settled on her return home and we know she has been well taken care of. Bilbers will be going back there again.By Sandra Parkin - 30/07/2010 

I have been takeing Lenny to Bardsley Fold for two years now, in september this will be the fifth time Lenny has stayed their and every visit Sherrie and the staff have been marvelous. I know that when i go away on holiday Lenny will be well looked after, once again a big big thank you. NevilleBy Neville Cassell - 23/07/2010 

Kitkat loves Sherrie and all her staff. Sherrie managed to get Kitkat to be less shy at catteries - she's a marvellous carer! We've been coming back for over three years now.By Janet Wolfenden - 21/07/2010 

Its great to know that I can rely on Sherrie at Bardsley Fold Cattery to look after my two cats Daisy and Paddy. On a couple of occasions I have had to book my cats in with Sherrie at the very last minute, nothing was too much trouble, she sorted out pick up times etc. it is all so very reassuring to know that whilst I am away my cats get are so lovingly cared for Well Done Sherrie and congatulations on 30th anniversary. MalcolmBy malcolm stelfox - 18/07/2010 

We are always very content when we go on our holidays knowing that our cats are going to be well looked after. Keep up the great work. Ruth and Steve on behalf of Slinky Malinky and JeffyBy ruth beattie - 16/07/2010 

I have been using Bardsley Fold for almost 20 years with different animalsand cannot thank Sherrie enough for the care she gives "my boys". Its great to have peace of mind while I am away. Congratulations on your 30th Anniversary. Fiona, A-U-LBy Fiona Casey - 12/07/2010 

My kittens Ronnie & Reg love going on their holidays with their Auntie Sherrie, they have just come after a 2 week holiday with her and they loved it, Congrats to you all on your 30th Anniversary x From Celia, Paul, Ronnie & Reg.By Celia Sheppard - 11/07/2010 

I can't thank Sherrie enough for the lengths she went to help my aunt. Not on ly did she provide superb care for him, she also picked him up from my aunt's, took him to the Vet's, organising the necessary treatment and returned him safely home. All this was at a time when my Aunt was unable to manage adequate care herself. for her beloved cat. he will be back in September. Mrs M Marshall Clarksfield OldhamBy Moira Hampson - 28/06/2010 

This was the first time i have used a cattery for my cat Tessa and i have to say i was most impressed, the cattery itself was spacious and looked very comfortable and above all was extremely clean, both myself and Tessa were given a very warm welcome by staff and i felt reassured that my cat would be well looked after. I would highly recommend this cattery and have already booked Tessa in again for our next holiday in August!!!!! Thanks very much. Katie, Tessa and familyBy katie proctor - 20/06/2010 

We have used Bardsley Fold Cattery for over 15 years with complete peace of mind especially when Sally reached the grand old age of 18! Sherrie has always shown great kindness and good service. Congratulations on your 30th anniversary and all the best for the future. By Norman Holt - 19/06/2010

Mike & Monica would like to take this opportunity to thank Sherrie and her staff at Bardsley Fold Cattery for looking after Lily We know we can go away with peace of mind knowing Lily will be well cared for. We would highly recommend this cattery to anybody knowing the care they give the cats and the friendly staff Mike Monica Lily. By Michael Schofield - 16/06/2010

 I can't thank Sherrie enough, my mother was taken ill and had to be taken to hospital in the middle of the night, Sherrie came to the rescue at such short notice and came to collect our Oscar, I don't know what we would have done without her, she was extremely helpful, and I would definately recommend this cattery. Thank you so much Sherrie. Congratulations on your 30th Anniversary. By Lucy Baxter - 15/06/2010

 Many thanks for the 10 years of care you have provided for Tiddles. Especially like the cats only (no barking dogs). The cattery has been very accomodating when problems have occasionally occured, and been most helpfull. I have tried other catteries, but do recommend Sherrie at Bardsley Fold. Many thanks, Stephen Crossley & Tiddles. By Stephen Crossley - 13/06/2010

 My husband and I can relax when on holiday knowing any cat we board with Sherrie will be well looked after in a home from home situation. We have used Bardsly Fold Farm Cattery ever since we moved to this area over six years ago and would recommend it to anyone. Maureen and Tony Jeffs By Maureen Jeffs - 12/06/2010

 Many thanks to Bardsley Cattery for looking after Charlie, he has been pampered and brushed, very well looked after. Donna and I can relax when we are on holiday, back in September. Jonnie & Donna By JORGE ESCOBAR - 11/06/2010

Sherrie has looked after my cats at Bardsley Fold Farm for nearly 15 years and has always given the very best of service and care. She has huge amounts of patience and understanding and always gives individual care and attention. It's always nice to be welcomed by a friendly face and I know if I have any problems with dropping off or picking up, Sherrie has accommodated my needs. Well done Sherrie and CONGRATULATIONS on your 30th anniversay year. By Teresa Davies - 11/06/2010

 

Gype Reviews                 back to top

Cant praise this service enough. Sherrie gave my kitten 5 star care and attention and I would recomend anyone to use Bardsley Fold Farm Boarding Cattery. Clean, friendly family run business. People who put animals foremost.
Thanks Sherrie, see you soon.  jeanacton

 

5 star service, this boarding cattery is one of the best in the whole of the greater manchester area, sherry took care of my cat she was perfect and well lokked after when i was away on holiday i would recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a cattery at great places  jnewman 

 

Yell.com Reviews                          back to top






17/09/2014  by 


Andy and I found this Cattery on the internet and read the wonderful reviews with interest. Sherrie, the 'cat lady' seemed an ideal person to look after our 'babies' Seve and Claudia And she is! A lovely, bright and friendly person herself, she is dedicated: has an innate love of cats, knows their needs and literally 'spoils' them during their stay. Sherry and her team provide spacious, clean and personal enclosures for each cat or family of cats. Our two cats were in the roomy, Queens enclosure: 3 levels, window sill to see out, shelf for sleeping and the floor for a play platform and the litter box. We took our own baskets and blankets (to give 'home' comfort to our cats) which were placed alongside the provided sheepskin-lined sleeping hut. Security is prime and strict procedures are followed when admitting and releasing your cats, in order to keep them safe. Bardsley Fold Farm provides the food that your cats are used to at home, plus extra meat treats and even handles the administration of medication. Our cats have been to this Cattery twice this year. We where able to telephone whilst away to check our babeis were happy and settled, which gave us great peace of mind. On collection we were given a greetings card to say how the cats had settled during their stay and a 'Thank you' for our custom - nice touch! We can't say enough in praise for this Cattery! Most cats don't like the journey to and from in their boxes but once at Beardsley fold farm they settle in for their own little holiday. Thank you Sherrie and your team for caring for our very precious babies - Carol, Andy, Seve and Claudia xx

Spooky Cat

11/01/2013 by 

This is the first time i have put Spooky in a cattery, we went away for christmas 2012 and left Spooky in the cattery with Cherie, while we were away we were worried how he would be. When we got back we couldnt wait to pick him up, when we saw him he was happily sat in a warm enviroment looking bright eyed, you could tell he had been well looked after. Cherie works very hard and treats all the cats like her own. I would recommend her cattery to anyone and Spooky is going to have many stays there again.

Factory Cat

02/01/2013 by 

Boarded our cat there over the Christmas period and he loved it-nice and warm environment, you can hear birds chirping because its a farm cattery! We couldnt get him back in his carry box to come home!!! Highly reccomended

Happy Cats

- posted on 24/09/2012

Been taking my cat to Bardsley Fold for years, Cheri looks after him as she would her own.Always accomadating with drop off and pick up times.Cat does not want to come Home.Happy Cat, Happy Owner.Derek

Bardskey Fold Cattery - Peaceful Retreat

- posted on 18/06/2012

Contented Cats!! Thats the first thing I noticed when entering Bardsley Fold Cattery - The smiling Owner of the Cattery Sherrie - who asked a lot of questions about my cat Tibby - offering lots of extras in terms of Does he Like being brushed ? What are his favourite Toys? What is his favourite dinner? Does he need to be taken out each day and given a cuddle. ---- All very reassuring I would highly recommend this Cattery located in a pleasant peaceful farm environment close to Bardlesy Vale - -- Felt very safe leaving my cat there in the capable hands of Miss Hopwood-Clarke - and Thankyou to all for this excellent care and service.

 

HIGHLEY RECOMMENDED

- posted on 03/04/2012

Could not ask for more!! Spotless, Great Serv, Fair Price, most of all every cat looked at peace. Staff made us feel so welcome and relaxed to leave our beloved cat Lexus. thank you so much Bev and Ian.

Great Service

- posted on 03/04/2012

I'd like to say a big thank you to Sherrie for the professional, friendly service she provided when we used Bardsley Fold Cattery. We will definitely be using the facility again and I would recommend it to anyone who asked. Nathan_F

You're Simply the Best

- posted on 09/09/2011

I would like to say a very, very big thanks to Sherrie at Bardsley Fold Boarding Cattery. Sherrie has been looking after my cats for over 16 years and has always given the best care and attention a cat could wish for. I go on holiday at least three times a year and my cat, Marble heads for her holidays at Sherries whilst I am away. Bardsley Fold Cattery is more than just a place where I take my cat, it's, love, caring and security from Sherrie and staff for any cat in their care.Teresa

 

The best in town

- posted on 27/08/2011

Thank you Serrie from both myself and Marble. You always provide a warm and friendly welcome no matter how many times Marble visits you. We have used your cattery for at least 16 years and never had any problems. Your dedication to making the cats stay as comfortable as you can is second to none. Once again many thanks.

 

Home From Home

- posted on 18/08/2011

Home From HomeMy cats looked so happy and relaxed from there stay at the cattery. We have been using Bardsley Cattery for 3 years, and reccomend there services, back in December. Joan & Jorge

CATS ARE IN SAFE HANDS

- posted on 14/08/2011

Sherrie is the true (CAT WOMAN) lovely lady who really cares for all the cats she looks after, I wouldn't leave my cats with anyone else!!! Nothing is to much trouble, cattery is spotless, and more than anything I have complete peace of mind on Holiday.... I highley recommend this cattery to anyone who cares about their cats James and Pat

 

Home From Home

- posted on 13/08/2011

My cats always look so happy and relaxed after there stay at Bardsley Cattery, we have been using the cattery for 6 years now, and can highly recommend there services.Sherrie is the true (CAT WOMAN) back in December "Me Owe" from Sooty & Sweep, Joan and Jorge

 

The Best in Town

- posted on 27/07/2011

A 5 star rating for a 5 star service! I have used Bardsley Fold Cattery for about 15 years. The service has always been great and my cat, Marble always comes home with a smile on her face. Sherrie gives 110% to caring for the animals in her charge. Many thanks Sherrie for the years of care and may it continue for a very long time yet to come. Frances

 

 

 

 

 

This website and the information contain therein are protected by copyright law.  Replication and use of content by prior permission of the owners must be sought beforehand.

  Site Map